Product Review: African Naturalistas

The Kink And I

Hello loves!

The African Naturalistas review I promised is here.

At our last Naturals in The City meetup, I was given a nice bag of African Naturalistas products to try out. April was all about me and them.

Though I did not buy these products, you have (and always have) my deepest assurances that this is just another honest review on the blog! Everything cannot work well, or work the same for everyone, so in my reviews, I’m not worried about hurting anyone’s feelings. Different people, different experiences with the same products.

Alright. So I got the following: Leave-In Conditioner, Black Moisturising Natural Shampoo, Moisturising and Detangling Conditioner & Deep Conditioning Mayonnaise.

FIRST IMPRESSIONS

The mayonnaise comes as most mayos do, in a tub for easy scooping. The rest of the products are light plastic bottles that are easy to squeeze. White containers with transparent labels stuck on. this minimalist presentation and…

View original post 730 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

